Hawaii, United States

Hawaii is the only US state made up entirely by islands. It is located in the South Pacific ocean while it is one of the most famous and attractive tourism destinations around the globe. There are eight main islands in this state; Ni'ihau, O'ahu, Kaua'i, Maui, Kaho'olawe, Lana'i, Moloka'i and Hawai. The island of Hawai is the largest and it is mostly called "The Big Island". The famous city of Honolulu is the capital of Hawaii state with a population of 1.3 million and two languages are officially recognised in the state; English and Hawaiian. Enjoy a beautiful tour video below dediciated to this attractive destination.

Watch the video

Like It